Press "Enter" to skip to content

Boys basketball: All-FVC team announced

Here is the All-Fox Valley Conference boys basketball team, selected and announced by FVC coaches on Friday.

Burlington Central: Gavin Sarvis, jr.; Carson Seyller, jr.; Zac Schmidt, jr.; Nick Carpenter, jr.

Cary-Grove: Mike Clarke, jr.; Drew Talkington, sr.; Ryan Weaver, sr.

Crystal Lake South: Cooper LePage, so.

Dundee-Crown: Kennon Cook, jr.

Huntley: Aiden Wieczorek, jr.; Adam Guazzo, jr.

Jacobs: Zach Leahy, sr.; James Hayes, sr.

McHenry: Matt Gallimore, sr.

Prairie Ridge: James Muse, so.

Source: The Daily Chronicle

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply